Life in a nutshell.

I’m still behind on taking pictures, and on writing up a piece of the history behind my March HSM project, and on writing up the project blog post with the pictures that I haven’t taken yet… Sometimes these things just happen. Or rather, they don’t happen, as the case may be…

So instead I wanted to share a comic I found with you, made by Maria Smedstad. I really related to this one in particular. If you want to see more of her work, you can find it at Emcartoons, which is also where I found this one.

caloriesAnyways, I hope to be back on digital track with the challenges soon! (Ever the optimist!)

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Allmänna betraktelser

Kommentera

