Sneaky Blue Project

What's this...?

What’s this…?

February will be another stash project, and as you see, it’s once again not an actual sewing project. I’ve done so many knitted entries before in the challenges, and I played with the idea of sewing something from a striped blue fabric I’ve got. In the end though, I had to be realistic: My yarn stash is bigger than my fabric stash and I can’t afford to buy patterns right now, so I’ll make do with what I have. Like so many people before me. Come to think of it, this background might also add another level of historical accuracy to this project…?

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Historical Sew Fortnightly Challenge

Kommentera

