Just a note about possible ads…

When publishing my last post, I saw a note saying that occasionally, there would be ads on this blog. I don’t know what ads that may be, I haven’t seen any, possibly since I use adblock. I guess you can pay 30 dollars/year to get rid of those ads, but one of the reasons I put the blog on wordpress was that there were no annoying ads even on the free blogs. That seems to have changed now. So I’d like to recommend the use of an adblocker and hope it’s enough to not get annoying commercial messages that don’t relate to the blog you’re reading… (Yeah, I’m not a big fan of ads, as you might have guessed…)

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Allmänna betraktelser, Historical Sew Fortnightly Challenge

Kommentera

