”There is such a greatness to my lateness…”

A paraphrase of a line in 4 weddings and a funeral seems fitting for my approach to the last challenges. The White challenge is soon finished, the Separates challenge, well, I’ve made a sketch, and the Eastern Influence will magically transform into the Outerwear challenge with a wink to the Eastern Influence.

The lateness is indeed great.

So I will finish what I’ve begun until it’s time for the Outerwear challenge. Hopefully there will be some blog posts appearing about finished projects soon. As I’m writing this I’m also hemming the White challenge, in my sofa chair and not on the gym ball. That’s got to count for something.

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Historical Sew Fortnightly Challenge

Kommentera

